Get Ready for a Spectacular Showdown in Women's Premier League 2024

The Women's Premier League 2024 is set to begin with a thrilling match between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals on February 23 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

The league will consist of 22 matches, with Bengaluru and Delhi hosting the games

The top three teams from the league stage will advance to the playoffs, with the leader earning a direct spot in the championship game

The grand finale will take place on March 17 at Delhi's Arun Jaitley Stadium

Mumbai Indians emerged as the champions in the inaugural season, defeating Delhi Capitals by seven wickets

Star players to watch out for include Meg Lanning of Delhi Capitals, the leading run-scorer from last year, and Hayley Mathews of Mumbai Indians, who won the Purple Cap

A detailed schedule of all the matches is provided, with each team facing off against each other in a series of exciting encounters

The Women's Premier League 2024 promises a rollercoaster ride of cricketing excellence across Bengaluru and Delhi