User Management
Contact Information

605, SGH, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

We're Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Women Premier League well known by the name of Tata WPL and run by BCCI is all set to kickstart it’s first season on 4th March 2023. The auction for the league was held on 13th Feb 2023 at the Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai. A total of five Teams will compete in the tournament.

Here we are bringing the details of each and every Team for you for the Women Premier League 2023. Let’ know about Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore franchise was bought by Diageo for 901 crores ($100 million). Ben Sawyer has been appointed as the Head Coach for the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The franchise has also appointed former India women cricketer Vanitha VR as the fielding coach. RX Murali is appointed as the Batting Coach.

Ben Sawyer
                                                           Head Coach - Ben Sawyer - RCB

 Vanitha VR
                                                        Fielding Coach - Vanitha VR - RCB

RCB Full Squad
Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Erin Burns, Disha Kasat, Indrani Roy, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja, Asha Shobana, Heather Knight, Dane van Niekerk, Preeti Bose, Poonam Khemnar, Komal Zanzad, Megan Schutt, Sahana Pawar.


RCB Strength
RCB Franchise biggest strength is to add Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine and Ellyse Perry and to add rising Indian stars like Richa Ghosh and Renuka Singh. They also have quality overseas players like Heather Knight, Dane Van Niekerk, Megan Schutt and Erin Burns.

RCB Weakness
Spin-bowling option will be a setback for RCB. Although they are having overseas players for the role, there is no Indian Spinner in the squad. Overseas players will not be able to use Indian pitches fully as that of the home players.


TheFrames Team

TheFrames Team has versatile authors to write articles on any topic. They are continuously putting their efforts to put various Series on the website. They put 3-4 articles under each series.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *