User Management
Contact Information

605, SGH, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

We're Available 24/ 7. Call Now.


WPL 2023 8th Match played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and UP Warriorz at Brabourne Stadium. UPW won the match by 10 wickets defeating RCB badly. This is the fourth loss to the Bangalore. UPW registered their second victory in WPL 2023.

RCB won the toss and opted to bat first. RCB scored a total of 138 runs in 20 overs. Captain Mandhana did not perform in today’s match as well, contributed only 4 runs to the Team score. Rajeshwari took the wicket of Mandhana. Ellyse Perry scored 52 runs.

UPW’s Sophie Ecclestone took 4, Deepti Sharma took 3 and Rajeshwari took 1 wickets for RCB in the match. 

Chasing 139 runs, UPW openers Alyssa Healy and Devika Vaidya got off to an aggressive start. In the powerplay both scored 55 runs without any wicket loss. After the powerplay hours, Healy started to kick long and bold shots and ensured the victory of their Team, but just missed her century in today’s match. Healy scored 96 runs for 47 balls which Devika scored unbeaten 36 runs for 31 balls. 

UPW Full Squad
Sophie Ecclestone, Deepti Sharma, Tahlia Mcgrath, Shabnim Ismail, Alyssa Healy, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Parshavi Chopra, Shweta Sehrawat, S Yashasri, Grace Harris, Lauren Bell, Laxmi Yadav, Devika Vaidya, Kiran Navgire, Simran Shaikh.

RCB Full Squad
Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Erin Burns, Disha Kasat, Indrani Roy, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja, Asha Shobana, Heather Knight, Dane van Niekerk, Preeti Bose, Poonam Khemnar, Komal Zanzad, Megan Schutt, Sahana Pawar.


TheFrames Team

TheFrames Team has versatile authors to write articles on any topic. They are continuously putting their efforts to put various Series on the website. They put 3-4 articles under each series.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *