User Management
Contact Information

605, SGH, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

We're Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

WPL 7th match played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals at DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai. DC captain Meg Lanning won the toss and opted to bat first. Scoring a target of 105 runs, DC was all out in 18 overs of the game. In return, Mumbai Indians conquered over the match in just 15 overs and defeated DC by 8 wickets.


MI’s Healy Matthews, Saika Ishaque and Wong took 3-3 wickets each. Opener Yastika Bhatia and Healy Matthews, while chasing the target of 106, flew off in the powerplay and got the good kick to the innings.

MI Captain Harmanpreet Kaur and Natlie Sciver remain unbeaten and ensured the victory of the Team. MI registered their third consecutive win in the series.

DC’s Tara Norris and Alice Capsey took 1-1 wicket each for MI. 


TheFrames Team

TheFrames Team has versatile authors to write articles on any topic. They are continuously putting their efforts to put various Series on the website. They put 3-4 articles under each series.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *