User Management
Contact Information

605, SGH, Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

We're Available 24/ 7. Call Now.


Indian Premier League well known as IPL is all set to kickstart from 31st March 2023 and will continue till 28th May 2023. Let’s know about the Teams for this season.

Here we are bringing the details of every Team for you from this IPL season. Checkout the squad details, Strength & Weakness analysis for the Team. Let’s see Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

KKR Full Squad
Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, Narayan Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Weise, Kulwant Khejrolia, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, Shakib Al Hasan


Coach Details and Support Staff for KKR
Chandrakant Pandit (head coach), James Foster (assistant coach), Abhishek Nayar (assistant coach), Bharat Arun (bowling coach), Omkar Salvi (assistant bowling coach), Ryan ten Doeschate (fielding coach), David Hussey (mentor), Chris Donaldson (strength and conditioning coach), AR Srikkanth (performance analyst), Wayne Bentley (manager).

Chandrakant Pandit

                                                                         Head Coach - Chandrakant Pandit - KKR

Bharat Arun

                                                                              Bowling Coach - Bharat Arun - KKR

Strength of KKR
KKR impressive strength is their Teams all-round capability hence this year, KKR has almost relaunched the Team for IPL 2023. Opener Gurbaz can do wonders with his recent stunning performance. Iyer has adequate International experience now and can play alongside Rana in a good form.

KKR’s bowling line-up seems impressive, Shardul, Umesh, Ferguson and Russell will play a good hand in KKR’s bowling innings.

Weakness of KKR
In the last season of IPL, KKR faced difficulty to find a stable opening pair. They opened with Ajinkya Rahane and Venkatesh Iyer in the initial matches. Later it was a random choice with Aaron Finch, Narine, Sam Billings, and Baba Indrajith all getting a chance. In the last match of the season, they opened with Abhijeet Tomar and Venkatesh Iyer but none of the combinations worked.

Performance History of KKR
KKR was formed since the inaugural season of IPL in 2008. They have won the IPL Title two times since it started. In 2012 and 2014 they won the Title under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir.



TheFrames Team

TheFrames Team has versatile authors to write articles on any topic. They are continuously putting their efforts to put various Series on the website. They put 3-4 articles under each series.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *